docrafts Blog: A Stash Stretching Technique

Bob has been having some slightly longer daytime naps recently – he still doesn’t go to sleep until 9 or 10 at night, but can’t have everything I suppose!  Anyway, this has given me the chance to get a couple of whole projects done, so I hope the trend continues.  A couple of these have been published over at the docrafts blog today: docrafts Blog: A Stash Stretching Technique.  In the post, I describe a thrify way to get the best out of decoupage card kits, using one of the lovely Michael Powell kits as an example.  I hope you’ll take a look – I’d love to know what you think.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,291 hits
