A fun day in blogland

Today is a fun day in the part of the crafty blogworld that I spend most of my time.  The Facebook crafting group the ‘Crafting Cafe’ is having its first ever bloghop, and I’m about halfway round at the moment.  There are some lovely projects on there so far.  It’s the first bloghop I’ve ever boinged around on, and I just wish I’d organised my time well enough this week to contribute too.  Hopefully there’ll be another one soon!  If you want to join in, the starting place is my friend Nikki Smith’s blog.

Today is also the start of the 31 day sketch challenge over at the docrafts Creativity Club, and I’m busy planning my project for the first sketch so I can get busy with some paper later.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,291 hits
